Skip to main content
bibu 2018

The jury

The board of Bibu has chosen a new jury for bibu 2020.
The composition of the jury consists of highly deserved members who in many and different ways contribute with their knowledge and points of view. The international selection is composed by an external international counsil, consisting of individuals who through their professions and network holds a good view over, and naturally sees a lot of international productions around the world.

The jury for bibu 2020:

  • Hannah Alem Davidson - actor
  • Victoria Alarik - dance developer
  • Kristoffer Berglund - actor, director and project manager
  • Irene Grahn - programmer and drama pedagogue 
  • Viktor Gyllenberg - circus artist and dancer
  • Pelle Hanæus - actor and director
  • Olle Törnqvist - actor and director

The international counsil for bibu 2020:

  • Anna Wennerbeck, dancer, choreographer and artistic directo for Embla dans & teater.
  • Niclas Malmcrona, executive manager Swedish ASSITEJ
  • Sara Myrberg, artistic director and actor at Teater Tre